Free Modules

By | December 9th 2018 02:05:24 AM | viewed 87 times
Note: By composer installed module in vendor package
Sl Module Name command Funtionality Comment
1 Mageplaza Banner Slider composer require mageplaza/module-banner-slider
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
php bin/magento cache:flush
First configure banner from store ->configure then create a banner slider, then create multiple banner and add slider from mageplaxza-> banner menu delete slide required attribute from widget.xml file
2 Mageplaza Product Slider composer require mageplaza/magento-2-product-slider
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
php bin/magento cache:flush
set configuration from store menu then set slider from admin megaplaza menu then set widget in anywhere to create feature/recent/most view product image slider
3 Mageplaza Better Popup https://www.mageplaza.com/magento-2-extensions/?gclid=Cj0KCQiAxZPgBRCmARIsAOrTHSaSVm5afsBGmXpU-y6jfY9Qb-smC3adpvh0w0U5WWPzAnxkkunt4sgaApygEALw_wcB landing page popup ok
4 Mageplaza SMTP composer require mageplaza/module-smtp
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
php bin/magento cache:flush
Sending mail by SMTP Use SSL
5 Mageplaza Social Login composer require mageplaza/magento-2-social-login
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
php bin/magento cache:flush
login by fb/gmail/twiter to enable need valid api
6 Mageplaza Google Maps composer require mageplaza/module-google-maps
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
php bin/magento cache:flush
... Need google api key and latitute and loggitute
7 Mageplaza Advanced Reports direct download html report  
8 Mageplaza Security direct download ...  
9 Mageplaza Google reCaptcha composer require mageplaza/module-google-recaptcha
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
...  
10 Mageplaza Email Attachments composer require mageplaza/module-email-attachments
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
...  
11 Mageplaza Facebook Plugin composer require mageplaza/module-facebook-plugin
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
...  
12 Mageplaza Sitemap composer require mageplaza/magento-2-seo-extension mageplaza/module-sitemap
php bin/magento setup:upgrade
php bin/magento setup:static-content:deploy
...  
13 EaDesgin Invoice PDF Generator composer require eadesignro/module-pdfgenerator;
php bin/magento setup:upgrade;
...  
bONEandALL